Athletic Department Directory

Olathe West Athletic Staff

 

Administrative Staff

  • Athletic Director – Pat Butler     prbutler@olatheschools.org
  • Assistant – Pam Hopkins     plhopkins@olatheschools.org

Athletic Trainer

  • Dennis Dolan     dpdolan@olatheschools.org

Head Coaches

  • Baseball – Rick Sabath     rlsabath@olatheschools.org
  • Basketball – Boys – Brad Ball     bcball@olatheschools.org
  • Basketball – Girls – Rick Rhoades     rrrhoades@olatheschools.org
  • Bowling
  • Cross Country – Kelsey Carbajo     kcarbajo@olatheschools.org
  • Football – T.J. O’Neill     tjoneill@olatheschools.org
  • Golf – Boys & Girls – Scott Aldrich     spaldrich@olatheschools.org
  • Gymnastics – Amanda Harrington     amharrington@olatheschools.org
  • Soccer – Boys & Girls – Matt Trumpp     mktrumpp@olatheschools.org
  • Softball – Cynthia Adams     ctadams@olatheschools.org
  • Swimming & Diving – Boys – Courtney Frets     cbfrets@olatheschools.org
  • Swimming & Diving – Girls – Maegan Ruport     mrruport@olatheschools.org
  • Tennis – Boys & Girls – Jon Renberger     jtrenberger@olatheschools.org
  • Track & Field – Dee Bell     ddbell@olatheschools.org
  • Volleyball – Amy Hoffsommer     aahoffsommergriffin@olatheschools.org
  • Wrestling – Boys & Girls – Tyler Rodden     tarodden@olatheschools.org